Saturday, 30 July 2011

1334Bats Podcast Volume: 2

Mixed by DJ De Ville

Roxy Music - In Every Dream Home a Heartache
Peter Murphy - Disappearing
Dead or Alive - Flowers
Pink Turns Blue - Missing You
The Smiths - London
The Dark - The Masque
Christian Death - Face
Feeding Fingers  - Detach Me From My Head
Eva O - Children of the Light
The Faces of Sarah - All That is Divine
The Vanishing - Skin
My Life With The Thrill Kill Kult - A Daisy Chain 4 Satan (Extended Single Version)
The Electric Hellfire Club - Mr .44
Principe Valiente - The Night

No comments:

Post a Comment